Hm?

People say that they know you but realy dosent do that.
People tell me that I have change.
It's true that I change, but everyone do.
Even if you want or not, I change to somthing better then before.
Just bicuse you don't understand that it's different then it was.
People tell me that I'm happier now than I ever been.
No one can ever tell me that I'm not myself anymore, tierd of people that says that I'm not me.
You have no reason to tell me that. No reason.
Never I thougt that one who was so close could say something like that.
You think you know who I am, but all you know now is my past.
My past is long gone and you are no longer close.
So dont tell me that you know me, bicuse you don't!
Never say that you know anyone before you realy do!
I'm better than you are anyway!
image description

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0